Hämeen alue

ALUEPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Mika Honkaniemi
040 757 8531 / mika.honkaniemi@gmail.com

ALUEVALMENTAJAT
Jere Heino, vp
045 356 1917 / jere.heinoo@hotmail.com

Valtteri Moisio, kr
040 758 4822 / valtteri.moisio@gmail.com

TUOMARIKOULUTTAJA
Jali Kuronen
jali_kuronen@hotmail.com

TAPAHTUMAT 2023


Lounais-Suomi ja Häme painii FB-sivut

SEURAT

Koovee
Jarkko Mattila
040 834 0617 / paini@koovee.fi
Harjoittelupaikka: Nääshalli

Kurun Ryhti
Janne Vahantapohja
040 562 9294 / j.vahantapohja@gmail.com
Harjoittelupaikka: Kurun Urheilutalo

Mäntän Valo
Päivi Nieminen
050 543 7009 / paivinieminen@phpoint.fi
Harjoittelupaikka: Savosenmäen koulun painisali

Nokian Pyry
Marko Lohi
040 704 9765 / paini@nokianpyry.fi
Harjoittelupaikka: Nokian uimahallin painisali

Tampere Predators Finland Oy
Marianne Haukilahti
040 411 7017 / marianne.haukilahti@gmail.com tai tamperepredators@gmail.com
Harjoittelupaikka:

Tampereen Painiseura
Alina Salmi
0400 758 023 / tampereenpainiseura@gmail.com
Harjoittelupaikka: Nääshalli

Tampereen Voimailijat
Teijo Salminen
040 503 6095 / teijo.salminen@gmail.com
Harjoittelupaikka: Nääshalli

Valkeakosken Koskenpojat
toimisto@vakp.fi
Harjoittelupaikka: Valkeakosken liikuntahalli

Viialan Pyry
Susanna Lehtonen
0440 838 844 / susanna.lehtonen11@gmail.com tai mila.rantamaki@outlook.com
Harjoittelupaikka: Rasin voimailutilan painisali

Virtain Urheilijat
Marko Saarinen
050 919 6023 / makesaari@gmail.com
Harjoittelupaikka: Kisapirtti

  • Suomi
  • English
  • X

    Menu

    X